Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Kerri Chartrand Principal kschira@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cheryl Hewitson Secretary chewitson@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. Erika Disabatino ELKP 1 edisabatino@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Meagan Strycharz ELKP 2 mstrycharz@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Maria Iliopoulos French miliopoulos@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Krysta Damaren Grade 1-2 kdamaren@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Raquel Champagne Grade 2/3 rmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Anita Bosagri-Chevarie Grade 3/4 abosagrichevarie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sandra Caniglia Grade 4/5 scaniglia@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Elaine Jeffery Grade 5/6 ejeffery@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kayla Notarandrea Grade 7/8 knotarandrea@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Kristen Porter PREP kporter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nancy Smykaluk Special Education Resource Teacher nsmykaluk@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Devynn Rumble STEM drumble@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Donal Cullen Custodian
Mrs. Melissa Generoux Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Deanna Lewis Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jennifer Nagy Educational Assistant
Mrs. Julie Phee Educational Assistant
Mrs. Margaret Tavares Educational Assistant
Ms. Jessie Chao Educational Assistant
Mr. Luigi Tavernese Librarian