Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Kerri Chartrand Principal kschira@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cheryl Hewitson Secretary chewitson@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. Ashlyn Hametaj ELKP ahametaj@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Maria Iliopoulos French miliopoulos@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Krysta Damaren Grade 1-2 kdamaren@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Raquel Champagne Grade 2/3 rmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Anita Bosagri-Chevarie Grade 3/4 abosagrichevarie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sandra Caniglia Grade 4/5 scaniglia@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lisa Lombardo Grade 6/7 llombardo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Falynn VandenBerg Grade 7/8 fwhynacht@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Carla Polidori PREP cpolidori@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kathryn Hergott PREP khergott@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nancy Smykaluk Special Education Resource Teacher nsmykaluk@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Jessica Fergus STEM jfergus@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Joe Byrne Custodian
Mrs. Melissa Generoux Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Jennifer Nagy Educational Assistant
Mrs. Julie Phee Educational Assistant
Ms. Pat Sciocchetti Educational Assistant
Mr. Luigi Tavernese Librarian