Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Kerri Chartrand Principal kschira@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cheryl Hewitson Secretary chewitson@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. Maria Iliopoulos French miliopoulos@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Marco Marone Grade 1-2 mmarone@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Krysta Damaren Grade 1-2 kdamaren@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Anita Bosagri-Chevarie Grade 3/4 abosagrichevarie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Melissa James Grade 4-5 mjames@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sandra Caniglia Grade 5/6 scaniglia@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sarah Zelem Grade 7-8 sbatey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Annie Obili Grade ELKP aobili@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nancy Smykaluk Special Education Resource Teacher nsmykaluk@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Minke Zylstra Custodian
Mrs. Melissa Generoux Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Gina Blad Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jennifer Nagy Educational Assistant
Ms. Pat Sciocchetti Educational Assistant
Mr. Luigi Tavernese Librarian